After you cancel your membership you will continue to have access to the content in My Membership until the end of your paid subscription period.
For example, if you subscribe to a 3 month Block Therapy™ Membership on September 30th and cancel on October 20th, you will still have access to the classes until December 31. 2021.
Your Subscription will be marked as "Pending Cancellation". Your access until date will be shown in your account as per the image below.